My art : SENSUALITY...

in #art8 years ago

- What does "Stunningly sensual woman"?

Ohhh ... sensual woman - it is a gift, prize, fortune, luck, happiness, for men who are lucky enough to meet her. Its easier to please than others. Very intuitive, emotional. She lives with an open heart and soul. Trust your instincts and always know whether a man is able to make her happy. When sensual happy woman, her soul rejoices in ecstasy. When she was unhappy, everyone around her is shrouded in black clouds.

And my gif-art :


Sort:  

Your gif hypnotized me. Very beautiful!

Thank you @sonyanka ! =) I remembered boa "Kaa"(cartoon about Mowgli).

)) In my imagination Kaa was more kind. But who will be kind to others, defending such catch like this amazing girl =)
Good work!

I might have fallen in love with the girl with the snake...
Soo beautiful!!!
Resteemed!!

Thank you so much @milank !!!

Beautiful drawings!! Keep doing this great! You are doing amazingly!

Thank you very much!

Wow you do great work

Thank you my friend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55