You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Digital Painting Of 2019 - Portal Scorpion

in #art4 years ago

Fantastic artwork. I can literally feel your longing for travelling galaxies in your bed spaceship. I like how the scorpion conjures up the portal while at the same time it looks as if if the portal is an elongated part of the tail. The sight into space unfolding within the portal appears very lively with the purple-blue tone and incites my zest for exploring it more deeply. Your childhood dream reminds me of one of my cosmic logbook entries I shared some weeks ago on the platform. Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thank you much for taking the time to review my work and to leave such a detailed response, which is rare in the days where people have the attention span of a 3 month old puppy. Being able to relate to childhood dreams and to not dismiss them as immature whims that we should outgrow by the time we hit eleven, is a mindset we need to cultivate in order to really live and not just to survive. I'm glad you understand :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55