Fashion illustration shared with creative commons :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was wondering today what else I can share with creative commons that may benefit someone somewhere in this steemit world :P

Then I remembered I designed a wedding dress that I never sold!

So maybe you need inspiration for a dress design or you just want to use the illustration in someway.
Well you can do that now because this design and the illustration are CC licensed work since today :P

11050703_10153695013917427_1739101857880971209_o (1).jpg

we.jpg

digitally painted in photoshop


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes
And I really encourage you to do so, and you don’t have to mention me or credit me as the author

don’t forget to let me know what you think of it :)

Sort:  

It's great of you to share your art, you have considerable talent and I enjoyed your post.. thank you.

I thanked you from my other account :P
love your account description <3 I want to be friends with "A Grandma, Artist and Bitcoin Nut!" :)

As an artist, I create a lot of art and sometimes I have drafts which get stuck in my drive. Perhaps, people can benefit more from them than I do, right? This is a great endeavor! Do I just tag Creative Commons to have my works licensed under it? :)

no you have to add the license to your work, it is a legal license !
you can take the license here and make sure you understand the terms :) https://creativecommons.org/

Thank you! Looking forward to putting my artworks into good use 🙂

hope you get trough the learning curve fast, because after that it is easy :)

best thing to do is to copy and paste what Alexandra has written at the end of her post, and then add the CC logo.

Haha i really like this. I laughed because i felt you eavesdropped on my conversation yesterday when i was talking about wedding gowns and what style to go with for my heartthrob. This is just perfect.

who is getting married ? <3 <3 <3 <3

Me! Yaaaay! Few more details to sort out though before the big day.

I want to see pictures soon ... <3
congrats !!!

Thanks a lot Alex. I will definitely post the pictures. I am excited. Thanks for being so wonderful.

Congratulations brother.

Thanks a lot @abelism. Doing the needful. Love is beautiful.

Beautiful 😍

Fullback and upvote 😀

Wow very good design, I like it

you are welcome.. you are very great. I just can drawing by hand and can't understand to use digital.

it was so hard for me at first too, I am such a traditionalist, I can paint only in photoshop digitally because is the closest to the real experience of painting and without a tablet I would be useless :)

Wow I think it's cool. And now you can do both of them..

Nice post...
Please upvote my post...

Beautifull post

So creative and unique!

What an amazing masterpiece! Lady you have some real talent and magic in your hands, transfer some of it to my account as well :P

:) as always I appreciate your words a lot, so thank you :)

❤️❤️
😘😘

replayed from my other account, so thank you from this one too :)

wohh alexandra, I really liked your model, I think the waves give you a touch of elegance, fantastic, the upper part is very delicate and it's perfect for a girlfriend, thank you very much for sharing also the possibility of us to be able to use it freely and believe that if I always do it, I will remember you since thanks to you I got the main base. greetings

I am glad you like and I would love to see if and how people use it because I designed into be used not to just sit pretty in a portfolio :)
more of my fashion designs and artworks will follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50