You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Collage Inspired by a Chaotic World

in #art7 years ago

I always get melancholy around my birthday, which is close to yours.

Sorry to hear about the passings of family members around those dates. I guess people's health tends to become more susceptible in winter time, which would give scientific grounds to your experience.

On a more positive note, quite a good collage. It reminds me of work by @georgeboya whom I haven't seen here for a long time.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I feel that I've struggled with that melancholy or slightly depressed feeling for a while, and only the last couple of years have I found more acceptance of that kind of "darkness" and being kind of inspired by it.

I appreciate your condolences.

I will also check him out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31