My Sketchbook (ORIGINAL ART)

in #art8 years ago

Getting some much needed pencil practice. this little cutie i sam, shy, positive, loves food. in large quantities . .
please be gentle :)) I hope you like it . . . follow me on my blog @alexaa

Paper material : Plain white paper
Pencils : Steadler 2B , 5B
Erasers : Faber castle Thread

Sort:  

Would you please verify this is your drawing by placing a little sign that says steemit over it? Thank you.

Can you verify these:
http://abphy.com/user/loisvb
http://insharee.com/un/loisvb
by putting a steemit related image in them?

I just contacted the artist you are plagiarizing art from:
lois van baarle and she confirmed,
you are done.

Congratulations @alexaa! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are voting for a plagiarist

Upvoted and re-esteemed! Great job!

you are voting for a plagiarist

I like art and I do lots of drawings myself. I'm going to follow you and upvote!

you are voting for a plagiarist

scammer !cheetah ban

Congratulations @alexaa! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alexaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46