My drawing of Taz <Pointillism technique> (Original Art) / Mi dibujo de Taz <Técnica del puntillismo> (Original Art)

in #art8 years ago

                                                                                     English

Holi Steemit today I bring a drawing that I did a few years ago, I think that being in the second year if I am not mistaken, it is a Taz that performs with the technique of pointillism, it was the first and last time I used this technique and I wanted to share it with You say Should I continue to do so? Should I try again to see how that would come years later? I chose a Taz because it reminds me of my childhood and by then I was not so old; Because, how many of us do not spend mornings, afternoons or evenings watching the "looney toons", I know that many did, so I know that it was part of childhood not only mine but that of all of us and I know that even bigger And even today they continue to see this classic that will always remain in our memory and in our hearts <3.

PS: Sorry for the scrawls written in the corners, by that time I had a strong vice with these two great musical genres that are "rock and metal" and with the band "Guns N 'Roses" that even today is still my favorite h.h.

                                                                                     Español

Holi Steemit hoy les traigo un dibujo que hice hace unos cuantos años, creo que estando en segundo año si no me equivoco, es un Taz que realice con la técnica del puntillismo, fue la primera y ultima vez que use esta técnica y quería compartirlo con ustedes, que dicen? debo seguir haciéndolo? debería volver a intentarlo a ver que tal me saldría años después?. Elegí un Taz porque me recuerda a mi infancia y para ese entonces no estaba tan mayor; porque, cuantos de nosotros no pasamos mañanas, tardes o noches viendo los "looney toons", se que muchos lo hicieron, así que se que fue parte de la infancia no solo mía sino de la de todos nosotros y se que muchos aun mas grandes y hasta en la actualidad siguen viendo este clásico que siempre permanecerá en nuestra memoria y en nuestros corazones <3 . 

PD: Disculpen los garabatos escritos en las esquinas, para ese entonces tenia un fuerte vicio con estos dos grandes géneros musicales que son el "rock y el metal" y con la banda "Guns N' Roses" que aun en la actualidad sigue siendo mi favorita h.h. 

 I hope you like it. - Espero les guste.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54