Afiches / Posters (Fan Art)

in #art7 years ago

                                                                            ESPAÑOL

Holi Steemit, lose hace mucho que no subo nada, ando con mucha tarea y no me da tiempo de dibujar. Pero hoy les traigo un poco de mi trabajo, les explico, hay compañeros que me mandan a hacer sus rotafolios, trabajos, afiches y todo tipo de tareas y me pagan. Se acerca la feria científica de todos los años y como siempre mandan a cada alumno a hacer un afiche referente a ella,  para luego sortearlos y elegir uno que sera la imagen de la feria científica de ese año. Les dejare aquí 2 afiches que hice, hice solo 2 porque me los mandaron a hacer de un día para otro, y la verdad es que soy muy lenta haciendo todo.

                                                                           ENGLISH

Hi Steemit, I have not been uploading anything for a long time, I have a lot of homework and I do not have time to draw. But today I bring some of my work, I explain, there are colleagues who send me to make their flipcharts, works, posters and all kinds of tasks and pay me. The scientific fair is approaching every year and as always they are sending each student to make a poster about it, to then sort them out and choose one that will be the image of the scientific fair of that year. I left here 2 posters that I did, I did only 2 because I was sent to do from one day to another, and the truth is that I am very slow doing everything.

Aquí se los dejo, espero les gusten h.h - Here I leave you, I hope you like them h.h

PD: Disculpen los objetos en las esquinas de arriba es que debía tapar los logos o insignias del colegio.

PS: Excuse the objects in the corners above is that you should cover the logos or badges of the school.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72