Can you improve a lot in drawing in just 5 days? /¿Se puede mejorar mucho en dibujo en solo 5 días?

in #art5 years ago

Poli 001.png

ENGLISH:

Hey, that such people from Steemit hope they are very good, today I come to show you some illustrations that I made for a challenge that I was doing recently, the challenge was to draw 100 heads both in profile and in 3/4 and some in front to practice a little my style of illustration and also how to make faces both in profile and 3/4 since I didn't know much about how to make them.

I do not believe this challenge, much less, it is something that many artists have already implemented in their daily practice routine to advance much faster and improve their technique in an impressive way. I am motivated to do so by watching a video of an illustrator youtuber that I love because it has a pretty cool illustration style, the name of its channel is cydonian vlogger and I invite you to see it does a bit of everything really, not that it is dedicated Just to the illustration.

Here is the video of how she made the challenge:

The challenge as such is done in 10 days but reducing it in half is much more interesting and fun since it becomes even stronger the pressure to draw daily to comply with the pattern, if we think about it a little more effort greater reward? do not? Well, everything can happen, but what is certain is that you will improve a lot, perhaps in speed, in creativity, in memorizing the canon of the face, it will improve your stroke and other details.

I was surprised at how much I advanced after doing this challenge, I really improved a lot and now I can imagine and capture ideas and faces more easily than before.

For this and many other reasons I invite you to perform this challenge if you are an illustrator or you like to draw. Here I show you some of the illustrations that I liked the most.

Soon I will upload all that I did in total that were more than 100.

ESPAÑOL:

Hey que tal gente de steemit espero esten muy bien, hoy vengo a mostrarles algunas ilustraciones que hice para un reto que estuve realizando hace poco, el reto era dibujar 100 cabezas tanto de perfil como en 3/4 y algunas de frente para practicar un poco mi estilo de ilustración y tambien el como hacer rostros tanto de perfil como 3/4 ya que no sabia mucho de como realizarlos.

Este reto no lo cree yo ni mucho menos, es algo que muchos artistas ya han implementado en su rutina diaria de practica para avanzar mucho mas rápido y mejorar su técnica de una manera impresionante. Yo me motive a hacerlo al ver un video de una youtuber ilustradora que me encanta porque tiene un estilo de ilustración bastante genial, el nombre de su canal es cydonian vlogger y los invito a verla hace de todo un poco realmente, no es que se dedica solo a la ilustración.

Por aqui les dejo el video de como ella hizo el reto:

El reto como tal se hace en 10 días pero reducirlo a la mitad es mucho mas interesante y divertido ya que se vuelve aun mas fuerte la presión de dibujar a diario para cumplir con la pauta, si lo pensamos un poco a mayor esfuerzo mayor recompensa ¿no? Bueno todo puede suceder, pero lo que si es seguro es que mejoraras mucho, quizá en rapidez, en creatividad, en memorizar el canon del rostro, mejorará tu trazo y otros detalles mas.

Yo quedé sorprendido con lo mucho que avancé luego de hacer este reto, de verdad mejoré muchisimo y ahora puedo imaginar y plasmar ideas y rostros con mayor facilidad que antes.

Por esta y muchas razones más te invito a realizar este reto si eres ilustrador o te gusta dibujar. Aquí les muestro alguna de las ilustraciones que mas me han gustado.

Pronto subiré todas las que hice en total que fueron mas de 100.

Reinaldo.png

Poli 002.png

Poli 003.png

Poli 001.png

Poli 002.jpg

Poli 001.png

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme también por allá:

ENGLISH:

You can see works of illustration, design and photography in my instagram account so I invite you to follow me there too:

IG: @aleluuyya

https://www.instagram.com/aleluuyya/

Sort:  

Eres un crack hermano

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @aleluya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

me encantan los retos! excelente referencia. muy interesante. Tomare el reto de hacerlo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62