Art that inspires me.

in #art6 years ago

As I said in a previous post I love art and I'm a lover of it.

So today I want to share with you some of my day, and I don't do art just research and save it all on my PC.

There's nothing better than getting your hands dirty making art. is something beautiful and majestic.



Fuente

As in music, art also has its instruments that are ideal for expressing yourself on the surface you want.



Fuente

We must understand that art is one more way to express ourselves, to make everything inside us feel and take it out into the open.

Create art and you'll be happy

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alejandra33 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35