"Dream a little dream of me". Sketch by Alejandra Her

in #art4 years ago

Hello everyone at Steemit. Today I want to share a page of my sketchbook, with digital intervention.

bresses.jpg

This morning I heard Ella Fitzgerald performing Dream a little dream of me. In addition to being a beautiful song, Ella's interpretation is touching.

This time I decided to use mixed media, a colored drawing with pastels and outlined with stylographs, and the hair, the background of the sheet and the text added digitally.

Hope you like.


Spanish version

Hola a todos en Steemit. Hoy quiero compartir una página de mi sketchbook, con intervención digital.

Esta mañana escuchaba Ella Fitzgerald interpretando Dream a little dream of me. Además de ser una canción hermosa, la interpretación de Ella es conmovedora.

Esta vez decidí utilizar medios mixtos, un dibujo coloreado con pasteles y delineados con estilógrafos, y el cabello, el fondo de la hoja y el texto agregados digitalmente.

Espero que les guste.


Process

process.jpg



If you like my work, visit my Instagram account

Sort:  

Bella Ilustración! Por curiosidad, que estudias?

Gracias!
No soy estudiante.

Un lindo homenaje a Ella Fitzgerald mediante tu logrado y afectuoso dibujo, @alejandra.her.

What a beauty, this is so dreamy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87