sunday doodle 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello again! I continue to imitate traces of people who guide me to continue practicing, learning from my stillness in painting, from the piles of benefits of those minutes that I take to dedicate myself to such an honorable activity.
A fraternal hug to all those who see, support, vote and coexist here.


Hola de nuevo! Sigo imitando trazos de gente que me guía a seguir practicando, aprendiendo de mi quietud al pintar, de los montones de beneficios de esos minutos que tomo para dedicarme a tan honorable actividad. Un abrazo fraterno a todos los que ven, apoyan, votan y conviven por aquí.

Sort:  

I like it, the idea of water in the mind is very unusual and surreal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48