sunday doodle 1 (whaletermelon)

in #art7 years ago

Happy Sunday, everyone! In Colombia it will be a long weekend because tomorrow is a holiday. I celebrate practicing these clumsy but happy strokes of going out dancing with watercolors!
I will not tire of thanking all those who make art or make of their life a masterpiece and inspire me daily to follow me without fears!!


Feliz domingo tengan todos! En Colombia será fin de semana largo porque mañana es día festivo. Yo festejo practicando un poco estos trazos torpes pero felices de salir a bailar con acuarelas!
No me cansaré de agradecer a todos los que hacen arte o hacen de su vida una pieza maestra y me inspiran a diario a seguirme sin miedos ni penas

Sort:  

I love water melon and got to say thats some creativity upvoted.

SimonJay thanks for writing :)

Nice drawing idea! Love it:)

Inber! Thanks for writing! A hug from Colombia
I'm a super rookie but I'm having fun

This is cool. Im curious to see a drawing with a dolphin or minnow incorporated with fruit. Similar to this one.

Hahahah im going to do it!

So cool I can't wait.

Ballena-Patilla. Mi favorita. Nice!

Good interpretation !! Quito-watermelon.

Esta brutal ale!! Te la comiste literalmente 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50