I'm looking at me, I'm looking at you... / estoy viendome, estoy viendote

in #art7 years ago

Steemit comrades here I leave this little girl, and i know its maybe ugly but I'm happy to learn how to express myself with drwas!!!!! and she could reminds us how important to be alert and awake to what happens in the other that may be the same as that happens to us. Maybe it happened to us in the past and now we can only perceive what we were, to thank that we spend it, to help if we are asked and to continue in this fine task or fine art of observing ... only to observe without judgment. So difficult for me to do it all the time, but... (when it happens) is a great pleasure!


compañeros de steemit aquí les dejo a esta pequeña niña que puede ser que sea un dibujo aún algo feo pero me hace feliz poder empezar a expresarme con dibujos!!!nos recuerda lo importante de estar alertas y despierto a lo que sucede en el otro que posible que sea lo mismo que a nosotros nos pase. Quizás ya nos pasó en el pasado y ahora solo podemos percibir lo que fuímos, agradecer que lo pasamos, ayudar si nos lo piden y seguir en esta fina tarea o fino arte de observar... solo observar sin juicio. Cómo me cuésta pero hacerlo (cuando sucede) es un gran placer!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41