Doodles

in #art7 years ago

Aloha! And good Morning from Colombia!
I know they are simple beginner strokes and scribbles, but having started is what excites me. Because this is just the tip of the iceberg of many things that are painting with colors and filled with music in my inner world ... all that I celebrate and this is manifested and I show them not because the dexterity and the neat pulse of my hand , Is the joy in my heart and the gratitude of being able to honor time by creating ... my world.


Ya sé que son simples trazos y garabatos de principiante, pero haber comenzado es lo que me emociona. Porque esto es solo la punta del iceberg de muchas cosas que están pintandose de colores y llenandose de música en mi mundo interno... todo eso lo celebro y así se manifiesta y las muestro no por la destreza y el pulso prolijo de mi mano, es la dicha en mi corazón y la gratitud de poder honrar el tiempo creando... mi mundo.




Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

I do enjoy my morning coffee, what a great image!

thanks!!! :) i just like the smell and the taste but the effects... they are like 749374298 red bulls to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55