Doodle of the day

in #art7 years ago

Hi, here I leave this drawing that I just finished.
I keep practicing so they no longer look like doodles.
I follow the technique of copying beautiful and inspiring images and this one also has something of a person that I love very much.
Thanks to all those people who don't stop making art and inspires so many! My gratitude to all of you!


Hola, aqui les dejo este dibujo que acabo de terminar.
Sigo practicando para ya no se vean como garabatos.
Sigo la técnica de copiar imagenes lindas e inspiradoras y esta también tiene algo de una persona que quiero mucho.
Gracias a toda esa gente que no para de hacer arte e inspira a tantos! mi gratitud a todos!

Sort:  

I like this one!

thanks! i just saw your profile and it says that you are from the mather of all lands... which one is that one? hahaha

Quisqueya, the island has also been called Hispaniola.

Good work.

thanks! :) I'm learning!

great

Very cool artwork!

Gracias!! soy fan de tu trabajo! Gracias por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70