MY BARBER IS AN ARTIST ( FRESH CUT TODAY )

in #art7 years ago

What you guys think about my haircut upvote if you like comment what you guys think about ithaircut.jpg!haircut 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, looks like a good clean cut. It reminds me of Luke Cage on Netflix. Have you watched it? And if you have seen Luke Cage, what about the animated, "Black Panther" series that Netflix used to have. Have you seen that? Because that stuff was awesome! I guess the man makes us buy that stuff off Amazon now because it was too close to the truth!

😂😂😂 I think luke cage is bald headed

Wow! that's really cool.

Thanks i try to keep it fresh

Up vote and follow back please guys

I followed u

Nice haircut.
By the way thank you @alecsadler for following me..i followed you

Your welcome thanks for the compliment

wow super clean ..he really is an artist

Yeah i only let him cut my hair

i bet :) it is perfect cut

Very neat looking, keep it that way.

Yes im going to keep it neat im going to be wearing this hairstyle for a minute

Perfect ,flawless,intact

Thank u 👌

So cool man~! :D

Thanks 💪

Hello! you look really cool! i'm following u, can u follow me back? xoxo

Thanks i followed back btw

nice post,
if u want,up vote my blog

Ill be sure to check u out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67