Fact (sad) about bees.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Versión en Español

¡Hola, Alebrickes! ¿How are you?

There is a page I love on Facebook named 8FACT, this page shares simple facts about all kinds of topics which are easy to understand and remember, I recommend it to you! As I want to continue practicing with this of the drawings and cartoons, I have set myself the challenge of creating simple comics that represents in a fun way the information shared on that page.

This is the first of those drawings. I still need to define a style that I like and also a striking presentation so I'm still in the testing phase.

I do not know if this image is NSFW but I did not find the option to place it as such so I uploaded it without warnings. If anyone knows how I can hide it for NSFW, I'll be very grateful.

Hope you like it!



Fuentes: 8FACT, here I upload my images.


LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

No creo que tenga que ser NSFW por el simple echo de que enseñen en aguijón, al fin y al cabo son insectos y no se pueden vestir pero si maquillar jajaja

Jajaja, es que no sabemos qué clase de personas anden paseando por Steemit, no quiero que una abeja menor de edad vea esto sin el permiso de sus padres abejorros.

¡Gracias por tu comntario, @alfargenis!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alondra | alebricke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79