Back to my old hobby | Regreso a mi vieja afición

in #art6 years ago

Hello, Alebrickes! I have retaken the practice of my drawings after a long time of having left it aside and here I bring you a sample. The drawing is about of two characters that are a couple in a rol story that @miliarey and me are writting together.

Since Steemit is an ideal platform to help and encourage artists and writers, I wanted to see if the love of drawings returned to me after a long period when I only made drawings to give, on their birthdays, to my friends. (I just have two friends so I didn’t draw that much.)

When I was younger, I dreamed of making mangas or comics, also illustrations; I abandoned that dream because of the little support or interest I received from my family. Being fair, it is not that I possessed so much talent. Each drawing costs me a lot and I do not have the facility to make perfect strokes and proportions at the first attempt, neither at the second, nor at the third ... Well, you got it, haha.

I hope I can make more drawings from now on and go experimenting with new styles and designs. I have a long list of drawings that, years ago, I uploaded to other platforms such as Deviantart where I have a different artistic name, a name that I have already abandoned. Maybe I'll upload them here as well once I figure out how to make Steemit “cleaners” do not think I'm stealing the art of others, haha.

Take care of everyone and thanks for reading!

¡Hola, Alebrickes! He retomado la practica de mis dibujos después de mucho tiempo de haberla dejado de lado y aquí les traigo una muestra. El dibujo es de dos personajes que son pareja en una historia de rol que llevamos entre @miliarey y yo.

Dado que Steemit es una plataforma ideal para ayudar y fomentar a artistas y escritores, he querido comprobar si el amor a los dibujos retornaba a mí después de un largo periodo en que solo hacia dibujos para regalarlos en sus cumpleaños a mis amigas. (Solo tengo dos amigas así que no dibujé tanto, jaja.)

Cuando era más joven, soñaba con hacer mangas o comics, también ilustraciones; sueño que abandoné por el poco apoyo o interés que recibí de mi familia. Siendo justos, tampoco es que poseyera tanto talento. Cada dibujo me cuesta muchísimo y no poseo la facilidad de que los trazos y proporciones me salgan al primer intento, ni al segundo, ni al tercero…

Espero poder hacer más dibujos de aquí en adelante e ir experimentando con nuevos estilos y diseños. Tengo una larga lista de dibujos que años atrás subí a otras plataformas como Deviantart donde tengo un nombre artístico distinto, nombre que ya abandoné. Tal vez los iré subiendo aquí también con el tiempo una vez que averigüe cómo hacer para que los «cleaners» de Steemit no piensen que me estoy robando el arte de otros, jaja.

¡Cuídense todos y gracias por leer!





Sources | Fuentes: Here I upload the images I use at Steemit

LogoAlebricke.png

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Great drawing and coloring! You've denoted their expressions very nicely!

Thank you for your comment, @larkspur! Encourages me to continue practicing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alondra | alebricke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Me encantan tus dibujos! a mi tambien me encanta dibujar manga :3

¡Me da mucho gusto ver que retomas una de las cosas que te gustan y que te das una oportunidad para comprobar que uno de tus talentos es el dibujo!
¡Y mucho gusto me da también ver a quiénes elegiste para empezar aquí en esta plataforma con este gusto! ¡No pierden su esencia sea cual sea el estilo con el que se muestren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45