You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What lives in my garden? some old photos

in #art6 years ago

Thank you! All of pictures are took by me, but they're from quite a long period of time, so they're from different cameras for sure. Some of them were on my photoblog, but mostly i picked them up because I was going through old photo folders on my computer and rememberd mysefl about them ;)

Sort:  

And when you started taking pictures, did you learn it by yourself or someone inspired and guided you?

well, my dad takes a lot of pictures all the time (but he's not a professional photographer) and when i was young i got my first camera, like, I have an opportunity to take pictures since a child :)

Very nice, that's what I thought, did you start with film then?

oh, what I meant by 'camera' is actually a photo camera, a digital camera ;)

No worries, they're all photo cameras :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64