You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Waiting To Be Ready Is Killing Your Growth As An Artist.

in #art6 years ago

hahahaha thanks !!
Awesome ! I mean, there is a difference between Art skills and how you chase the perfection and looking for a job which is more... realistic. Congrats for getting to the interviews ! It means you're not that far =D Did they tell you why it didn't work ?
All the best !!!
BTW, I am actually writing some kind of PDF about how I got my actual job as bonus on my website if you're interested =)) (right now it's useless for you as it's in french but the english version should be up soon =D)

Cheers ! And thank you soooooo much for your support !

Sort:  

I'll defs read on your website soon dude!
I have one in particular that gave me advice on what i should study on, they'll contact me in a month but yeah the main problem is that i don't have an official complete piece which is something i struggle to do!
I'll get there soon! I can feel it!

Yeaaaaah Go for it !!! And if you want, feel free to send me your portfolio (I'm still on Discord), I'd be happy to help ! (If I can haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59