You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Tell A Story Through Your Characters

in #art7 years ago

Thanks a lot @knottygirl, This is my objective ^^.
What I see is a lot of awesome ressources now for artists, it has never been so easy to become one but at the same time, these ideas and initiatives stay within the community. And this is a problem I think as only aspiring artists who are really committed and know what they want to become can access to them.

Which is a problem for many young lads who like to draw and paint but don't know if it can be possible to make a living out of it and parents being worried that opportunities in the field is scarced, and their kid becoming the starved artist. I think there is a lot of pre-conceived ideas about this field and I want to show that it is not like that. (Still need to work for it though haha)

Thanks again cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14