You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: world of warcraft - fan art

in #art7 years ago

Duuude, The values are spot on on this one !! That's something I admire, how do you manage to NOT blend the brush strokes. It makes me anxious when I do so x)
Great job !

Sort:  

Dude thank you so much!! actually i always check my values and using dot gain 25% (proof setup > custom >dot gain 25%) in photoshop is really helpful.. you can see your painting in black and white when you press ctrl + y while still painting in color and about my brushstrokes i want to create a painterly feel into all my paintings so i keep repeating every brushstroke until it feel right to me

Oh Thanks for the tip ! I didn't know that I'll try right away ! (I'm still old school and black saturation layer on top of everything x))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71