You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Portfolio - 5 Years of freelancing - The best I've done so far..

in #art7 years ago

Your color palet is astonishing. I especially love that fiora-paint demonist and the 2nd painting as they show the personality of the character more deeply compared to the others. Also taht hunter in the snow. I love stories haha. That's why the 1st one and the night elve I find them less interesting (technically I can't say anything I love it) but in terms of storytelling they are a bit under the others I think (for the 1st warrior I think it is because of the background).
But anyway, just rambling a bit haha I'm still faaaaaaaar from that level x) Cheers man !

Sort:  

haha thanks mate appreciate your in depth review ;))))) Cheers bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49