I'm Back !

in #art7 years ago

update.jpg
Back from Christmas and New year holidays folks !

A lot happened ! Cryptos went up like crazy with Steem shooting up to near 9$ ! And now bears coming full force it seems, it was a crazy end for 2017 and even crazier beginning for 2018 ! During this time I was just stacking up french food for the upcoming year.

Anyway ! I hope you had a great time celebrating (if you did) ! Also thank you to the nearly 100 new followers, I hope you will find some posts interesting and helpful.

This Year expect maybe less posts but hopefully of better quality. I also plan on diversifying my topics while keeping in mind the Art community for students, teachers and parents wondering if the Art Field is not something dangerous for them, their kids or pupils. I think this is an important and large topic to cover and not enough discussed as it may help a LOT of future art masters.

Voilà ! Expect some posts in the near future folks !
Cheers !

Sort:  

Hi there! So glad I stumbled upon your feed — I’m a stop motion animator and new to the website. It’s not particularly easy finding good artists to follow on this platform, so I’m eagerly anticipating more of your posts. Cheers!

Hey man !! Thanks for the support ! yes I feel you on this. About animation I don't know many but you can check @nanosesame, she's an animator as well, otherwise, @beekart, @lunaticmoon,@ankapolo, are wonderful artists. I think you can dig in their feeds you will find the whole community there =) Also the Trial By Comics contest is a gathering of artists with the character design challenge by @w0olf =)

Hope it helps ! and Welcome to Steemit btw !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66