The art of manual drawing the Roses.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone.
This time I will share how to draw roses.
This was the first image.


Draw the side of right,Here there is a pattern of flower shapes, details see in pictures.
Next, Drawing as seen in the picture, that there is a red mark is added in the picture.
Next.
Next, Draw the leaves.
Next, Draw a flower stalk.
Next, Draw a small leaf.
Color and ready.


That's my art in drawing the roses, perhaps your art better, because of the way drawing is not always the same,and the original image above all the results of my hands. please try.

thanks @albuluhi.


Sort:  

Simple yet it looks great. :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albuluhi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you for your manual.

It's useful for me personally because I often paint roses

Thank you, you have responded with either my post, and I am very happy, my post useful for you, your post is also very helpful to me, I will always follow your art.

You are welcome!

You can see my other artworks for the last week under tag #sirenasana or search by tag to see all my paintings >> click

Yes, I will see your other art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45