My Art: Death to CreationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

The gods toss arrows down from the heavens. A tree on the edge of creation sheds tears as it bleeds from an animated axe. I drew this piece a few years ago and then photo-shopped to get a gently shaded, distant emptiness.

Sort:  

You probably get a ton of bonus points if you say there is a death star in the background.
Star wars people go nuts for that stuff hahahaha
All humor aside I enjoy an original piece of work. Very cool.

Lmao I guess it does look like a death star. That goes with the theme too! lol.

Seems like Salvador Dali gave you some tips:) Great work!:)

@albensilverberg absoultley beautiful work upvoted

Thank you very much! It's one of my few truly original pieces lol.

Weird ... but interesting :)

really nice

This is a nice story. Congrats!

You are talented at art..... Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45