How She Makes Me FeelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I drew this back in April. It's from the anime Ponyo which I still need to see lol. I started dating a fantastic woman recently and overall life is going pretty damn well. I need to draw more pieces like this again soon!

Sort:  

this drawing is definitely a lot more positive than the previous one! very good though. you got skill @albensilverberg. Keep at it man!

Thanks! I honestly really enjoyed the contrast between the two pieces, especially since I drew them just 2 days apart. I hope you're enjoying the Steemit platform!

Yeah massively. I am just trying to find the time to create content that will be well received. Not artistic enough to do something like this! lol

nice work @ albensilverberg:) I like it very much!!

Thanks !

you are welcome:)

@albensilverberg if you are drawing take 3-4 pictures while you draw , and wright a story ,a few words, maybe you can earn more from that!!! I wish i could draw but i can not!!

OK, now I want to see the cartoon:) Thanks for the tip!:)

Of course! My girlfriend got me into Spirited Away and Howl's Moving Castle. I'd recommend youtubing those as any artist could appreciate.

I don't know Ponyo but this is very well drawn.

so cute ☺

Thanks!

hey thank you for the upvote to my comment to inber 🙂 appreciate u. Followed.

No prob. Followed back!

thank you 🙂

very nice. want to see more..

You really have eyes for ghis kind of photos! Congrats!

Yes @albensilverberg, draw more, get your art out there! I'm not familiar with the anime but I'd love to be floating about for a bit checking out the world from birds eye without the need of a plane or parachute... :)

Haha certainly!

Thats a cool one. GJ upvoted :)

Thats so cute ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46