A CREATIVE DRAWING OF A SUNFLOWER AND MORE!

in #art5 years ago
I have not posted anything for a long time but recently had the urge to draw, and wanted to share it with you.

FullSizeR.jpg

I love sunflowers and I love nature.

My grandfather @r2cornell is helping me get this posted. A lot of time has passed since I did a post here on steemit.

My grandfather also is letting me borrow one of his sunflower photographs to add a little more to this post:

IMG_0493-S-LB.JPG

I hope you enjoy my drawing. Up-votes and re-steems are always welcome.

Thank you

@alaysiababin

Sort:  

Very beautiful artwork! Hope to see more.

Thank you so much!

Hello @alaysiababin, this is my first time visiting your blog. and introduce me @ aulia1993 from Indonesia.

I know you through @r2cornell. Your painting looks good. I think you have a great talent for painting.

Thank you so much!

I liked your picture idea.
Your post I found on the link of your grandfather @r2cornell

Thank you so much!

Your art work. really so.cute..But not cute than you.
Love it..dear..Also..I seen your funny moments with your family. .haha..Always be happy like this. ..God bless you..cutie..

Thank you so much!

I really liked this picture, I think you should do more publications of your work. I will always be happy to comment. I also love painting, flowers and everything that helps us see the best in life. Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

Good day. This is how masterpieces in art are born. First, a creative drawing, and then prestigious exhibitions. I liked your drawing. Creative and life success to you. Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thank you so much! I can’t wait to continue my hobbies! Very soon I’m going to have a lot more free time to do what I love! Thank you for the support. Also if you have any unique ideas for me to sketch please shoot them my way!

Thank you for the good answer. I really liked it. Have a good evening

Posted using Partiko Android

This is beautiful work of art...the creativity is awesome. Keep it up honey

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

of course this picture is beautiful and is a great work.

Thank you so much!

Wonderful! Your drawing has its own beauty, how amazingly put your magic touch in the middle of the flower. Love it ♥ !rabbit for you!


Sourced from giphy.com

Thank you so much! I have really been trying to get back into my hobbies. My business I own is in full swing right now and I’m about to hit some calming time and will have more time for my passions! I hope to share more soon!

Waiting for it ... 💖

BIEN ECHO..

Thank you so much! I appreciate you. ❤️

Muchas gracias! Te aprecio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34