Tutorial Make a Simple Shirt Design - Using Corel Draw x7

in #art8 years ago

 

hallo steemian ..... today I wanted to share a tutorial to make a shirt with corel draw x7. A short story of my dream is to be a designer dress but until now has not been achieved as well.  This is the result of my first shirt design.
here I will give a tutorial step by step.

yes just to the first step.


 My first create a background for a shirt. I made attractive so that people are interested. 

 friends can all see in the image below. 

 I make a square and adjust lighting with the gradient 



  then I made a shirt design using the Pen Tool. I made it without example. friends can all see in the image below. I made the front and rear. 


 Then I gave the black color on the shirt on the front and rear.


 Here already seen his form. if you want to make a t-shirt design. Such course has been completed. but this time I made work uniforms. 


Then we create a stripe on the sleeves, buttons and collar.
you can all see it as shown below. 


Then I make the design name on the shirt. as shown below .


 Then I create a drop shadow to beautify the look of the shirt. 


 and complete. 


 I apologize in advance mindless and does not provide a complete tutorial.
for friends who want or want to order design clothes,

 I'm ready for you all, please write a comment in the comments field .

 please stop here we encounter. I shall see in the next tutorial tutorials.


good luck guys. Happy New Year 2017


follow me @alandesignart 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45