How to draw a scenery of sea beach Step by step (easy draw)

in #art6 years ago

Hello fds.I hope everyone is well.Friends, I have shared a wonderful art drawing videos today.Very easy draw. You can watch the video if you want. Thanks to all friends.

Sort:  

You got a 4.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alamin7!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

tnx friend

I tried taking an art class in college, my teacher said out of her 20 years of teaching I am the only student who she laughed at when she say my drawings, so your step by step is awesome but i would make it look horrible. lol

tnx friend

wow nice art i love this art

tnx friend

Beautiful. You got an upvote courtesy @bestboom

tnx friend

dlive-broadcast
your post all so good. i like it @alamin7

tnx friend

Great art. I love it

Really beautiful

nice its too good @alamin7

Impresionante amigo, te felicito tienes un gran talento, me encanta la forma tan realista en como se proyecta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68