Art of Drawing With Imagination - Greet The Steemians

in #art8 years ago

             

Hello steemians , come back with me. Here I want to post a picture that could be considered in 3D, although not as good as someone else's image. but I try, I am confident that I can draw 3d.
stage stage in the depiction of the friends can see below. 


 in step I just made such a hole that it has been my 3d shading .

 such as the sequence shown below. 



Then I formed such as pamphlets road. where reading is @alamboge that is my own.
as the following figure below. 


 I then folded the paper to follow the lines that I have made. 

  Then I make ornaments. which I do not know the meaning of the ornament, steemians ask you the same vote. hehe  


 And become like this. although not as beautiful as the others, I hope my pictures has its own value for friends steemit all. 


When seen no words i love steemit, because steemit has given me the confidence which my introduction post reaches $ 20. I am very grateful, I am very happy to be here. 

 I hope you are happy with where I am.
happy weekend guys.


follow me @alamboge 

Sort:  

Creativity at it's outmost simplicity @alamboge

You are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43