My year on Steemit. Photo album Part#2 ( EN/FR )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Comme je l'ai dit dans la partie #1 il s'agit d'un résumé en images cliquables des meilleures sculptures que j'ai publié sur Steemit cette année. Je suis surpris par le nombre de sculpture que j'ai déjà présentées, je ne pensais pas en avoir publié autant.Voici la suite:

As I said in part# 1 this is a snapshot of the best sculptures I published on Steemit this year. I am surprised by the number of sculptures that I have already presented, I did not think to have published so much. Here is the continuation:

Darth Vader, from the baroque side:

Darth Vader

Peace and war:

Peace and war

Hungry world:

Hungry world

On the road again:

On the road again

Klein blue skulls:
Klein blue skulls

Blue memories:

Blue memories

Vanity:

Vanity

Piranha:

Piranha

Ouroboros made from coins:

Ouroboros fait avec des pièces de monnaie:

Ouroboros

White flowers vase with skulls:

Vase de fleurs blanches avec des crânes:

White flowers vase with skulls

R2D2 made from antique bronze ornaments:

R2D2 fait à partir d'ornements anciens:

R2D2

Monsancto:

Monsancto

Big brother's flowers:

Big brother flowers

Redskin:

Redskin


Thank you for your votes, shares and more if you wish

Merci pour vos votes, partages et plus si affinités

Sort:  

My dad make some stuff from metal as a hobby but your stuff is top notch.

Please make a post of equipment you use in the future. I ll appreciate that.

Thanks ! It's in project but i must made photos of all the tools. Will do it.

wow..., thats brilliant great artwork !!! Love it !

its amazing and fantastic!!

Thanks a lot :-)

Very nice photo i kike this pieces
This posts upvotee by @Hariabbad
I will fololowing you 👏

Thanks hariabbad!

Steemit is just bustling with great artists! They are everywhere hiding in plain sight.
Amazing metal work, and some are 3D printing I guess?

Upvoted. Cheers!

Thanks. No 3D printing i just work with traditional tools welding with a blow torch. But it's true my work sometimes looks like 3D printing.That's why it is particular.

Very nice! I had not seen a lot of these pieces, and I am glad I did.

Thanks captain ;-)

I love your work. Try also addressing to steampunk fans :) I bet they appreciate your great craftsmanship 😍. Followed.

Thanks floshmo!

TOP Metal Master - all your Artwork is fabolous - absolut GRANDE :-) :-) :-)
retseemed

Yeah resteemed top. This work is so incredible

Thanks yoogyart and senorcoconut ;-)

Steemit is just bustling with great artists! They are everywhere hiding in plain sight.
I love your work @alain-bellino

great work! and following :-)

Thanks a lot erikbolding;-)

Big Brother's Flowers!!! J'adore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66