Art explosion week #9 / Beautiful monsters / My contribution.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The process : sculpture + photo + fractals + deep dreams filter

Traduction :-) : A Darth Vader interpretation after the photo of one of my sculptures mixed with fractals in Deep Dreams generator

darthvader1.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This is very cool alain, thank you!

Thanks to you ;-)

this is great - I have to check it out in deep dream to see how you did it (the combination - some stuff works good, other stuff doesn't).

The fractal i used as style gave good results

Merci d'entrer dans le concour et très belle textures!

Merci vache morte ;-)

The look on this is so amazing, I checked out your profile on Deep Dream, my profile page does not look as cool as yours lol, wish they had a follow function. Great piece, thanks for creating and sharing.

Thanks a lot, and difficult to find someone there too. I put a like on your works on DDG

my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54