Tulips. Original Painting. Before and After. Which one do you like more?

in #art6 years ago

May be some of you remember that I shared my painting with tulips some time ago.

But I was not satisfied and decided to change it.

And here is the result.

enter image description here

Before it was like that

enter image description here

Which one do you like more: before or after?

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

They're both gorgeous. I like the soft contrast of the before, but I also like the crisp lines of the after. :)

thank you soooo much!

Wauuu wauuu sangat cantik kawan,saya sangat menyukainya kawan

So beautiful paintings!!!! It was beautiful also the previous version, but this new "version" is fantastic ^_^

thank you very much, dear Silvia

Winter edition vs Summer edition:)))
The 2nd picture is more "live", natural and warm - I like it

great interpretation))) thank you!

I think in the after, you added more spring to it.

thank you, dear @ace108

I like the after. Really a nice painting <3

thank you!

They are both really beautiful, the last looks more ready to hang and expertly done, but I have to say I like the blue. I love the color blue for one, and I love seeing the other colors play around in the background and in the vase. I love unfinished looking things; probably why I never finish anything.

I hate finishing))) some people are afraid of white canvas and i am afraid of final details)))

The pink one looks better on my computer than on my phone; the colors come out better. oN my phone the colors look blander

This is nice. I definitely like the second one better. The lighting is a lot more vibrant and beautiful. good stuff
Upvoted and followed 🙂

thank you)))

The after one is more optimistic and it brings so much joy! The first one is more of a philosopher, I think :)

thank you, dear ))

very very nice painting his art. I love both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82