The Portrait of My Mother-In-Law. Original Painting. I am a Perfect Daughter-in-Law, Am I Not?)))

in #art7 years ago

I have a really wonderful and a very beautiful mother - in-law. In November she will have a birthday and I decided to make her a gift and I have just finished her portrait. I really hope she will like. ))) But I am very nervous)))

enter image description here

Work in progress

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

I think I will still work a bit on the ear - rings. )) I have just seen it.))

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

nice work, nice other-in-law - is she nice :-)?

she is))) even if it can sound strange)))

It is gifts like these that last beyond a lifetime. So much more than a photo can capture. A gift to treasure for sure.

@unityeagle look at this beautiful portrait

thank you very much

Wow, that is very realistic. You have done an amazing job capturing her expression! You have a gift with light.

Ohh thank you so much!

I would love to hear more about your relationship to her! Tell us more! You put so much care and love into this beautiful painting.

What does she mean to you?

x upvoted

she means much as without her I would not have my husband and daughter. And she is a really fantastic woman. ))

amazing! 😲

Loved that expression in her eyes! Congrats @aksinya.

Thank you!

Well done. She's lucky to have you in her life.

haha I hope so))

She is indeed a beautiful women! Great painting! subscribed!

@darius1993 @coingirl

thank you))

Nicely done.

thank you!

What a beautiful tribute to your husband's mother.....how could she not love it? I would if my daughter in law made something for me.

She's beautiful by the way.

You are a very thoughtful daughter in law. Your husband must be proud. :)

thank you very much. She is beautiful indeed. Here she is younger but she will turn to 83 and still very beautiful. She Never leaves a house without necklace or so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73