My Painting with a Cat Almost Finished. Cozy Evening

in #art6 years ago

I would like to share some photos my friend made. I am very close to finish my painting. It is amazing but the cat came out rather quickly although it is the second cat painted by me.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Sincerely yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Looks perrrrfect Aksinya.

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU verrrrrry much!!!!

I really like this work and I hope you will show us it closer in next posts. :)

Thanks a lot! Very soon...

О, чудесная картина получится! Она уже прекрасна)

спасибо огромное!

I hope to see the final product. 😎

I will! very soon...I didn't paint for 2 weeks...was seek and then busy busy busy((

I'm experimenting with AI generated kind of images that looks like painting recently.

Hey I'm in Moscow atm, do you live here?

Yes, I live in Moscow! Do you live here or just for travel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97