"Do You See What I See?" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Waiting for Miracle.

in #art8 years ago

Dear Steamians!

It is my last post in this year. We have a tradition with my friends to leave for New Year party somewhere for 3 - 4 days. This time we will go to a beautiful city of Yaroslavl. I wish you a very happy New Year! Let all your dreams come true and miracle happens like it was in childhood.

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove.

enter image description here
I think I know what she sees)))))))))))))))

enter image description here

Picture offered by @everlove for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Goodness Girl---you just keep the fun flowing!! I love seeing your username come cross my way, as you always have something surprising and uplifting in store. Great job on this one too!!! You alway seem to find a perfect transformation! So blessed by your energetic infusion!

Thank you! I am really enjoying to play with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!

Same to YOU!!!!! Infinite blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42