"Do You See What I See?" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove. Do You Smell Autumn?

in #art8 years ago

This collaboration work is made due to the announcement made by @everlove. Thank you for the challenge!!!!!!!

Stop me, somebody.))) I have more ideas. Thank you, @everlove! Thanks to you, I know what I want to do (I mean job). I just need to study and money for studying.))) Or if you have more tasks, I will learn by myself.)))) I could play with your pictures forever, too bad I don't have much time.

enter image description here

Picture offered by @everlove for collaboration:

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Wow, really cool use of that original image, thank you for sharing. What medium is this, photoshop?

Yes, it is. I started to use it recently. @everlove has challenged me. So, I am just learning it)) Thank you.))))

Extra kudos if you are just learning, the piece turned out really awesome looking.

Thank you))) Your words are very supportive and make me move forward and develop))))

@aksinya--you never cease to amaze me! This is another FABULOUS piece! I REALLY love it! I'll keep playing with you and playing and playing...sooo fun to see what flows through you.

Thank you so much! I am really thankful for everything you do as I am so enjoying to play with your pics)))

I am enjoying your playing with them too!!!!

Wow I really like that, the whole image of opening the windows is really excellent!

Thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63