"DIVISIONS OF UNITY" - My Collaborative Art with @everlove "Bridge of Everlove"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Probably you already know that I am kinda obsessed with Georgia after my trip and, of course, my collaborative art with tenderly loved by me @everlove is connected with Georgia.

enter image description here

There is a beautiful bridge in Tblisi and when I saw @everlove's image suggested for collabortaion it recollected me that bridge.

enter image description here

This collaboration work is made due to the INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DIVISIONS OF UNITY" No. 26 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON! made by a really amazing person @everlove. Thank you again for making us create!

The photo above is made by me but the photo for collaboration has been found by me in the internet.

"Bridge of Everlove"

enter image description here

The image suggested for collaboration:

enter image description here

You can read about my Georgian adventures here:

GEORGIAN ADVENTURES! GAMARDJOBA, Genacvale!))) Georgia Impresses! PART I

Georgian Adventures. Part II. I Love You, Tbilisi. 1st Day

Georgian Adventures. David - Garedji Monastery, One of the most Blessed Places. Part III.

I will be happy if you check 2 my contests:

11th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. POP - ART + Portrait of a Famous Person (including Steemians)

ARTQUEST-TRAIL#20 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool.

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Ohhhhh @aksinya!!! How very clever you are dear sister!! What a timely and perfect use of my image. The shadows really show off your use of these division as beams and support! The light buildings really accentuates the light shining through the structure. So glad you've traveled and brought a piece of your journey to share in this collaboration. Sooooo very grateful to have you back! <3

Ohhhhh @aksinya!!! How very clever you are dear sister!! What a timely and perfect use of my image. The shadows really show off your use of these division as beams and support! The light buildings really accentuates the light shining through the structure. So glad you've traveled and brought a piece of your journey to share in this collaboration. Sooooo very grateful to have you back! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73