Simple drawing sunset

in #art6 years ago

image
This painting as my motivation to travel, i always love the sunsets, and catch the best moments like sunset,
Its been long time i dont take holiday, because of that, i drawing this to remember my best moment when sunset comes.

Sort:  

Very nice / warm painting makes me want to take a vacation.

Thanks, so happy if this be your motivation hihi ^^

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

Thanks for commented :) iam so appreciated

wow Really pretty Palm trees and sunset

Thank you, iam appreciated your comment, because you love art too hihi^^
Thanks

Nice.... ^^

Thanks tegoshei ^^

You're welcome... by the way... what was your request?

Hihi,my request?!
vote this post , sorry, hihi,, you've already voted,
Thanks

I see.. hihihi ^^ Sure.. no worries... ^^

That's really good for using crayons! See, you have the skills! :)

Thanks,, i start with the colors, because most when i draw i cant give the colors T.T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83