A teacher is a hero

in #art6 years ago

Today, someone ask me to draw her teacher,
She is so respected to her teacher, and now he want to give a surprise to her teacher, i got lot of fun when drawing this, because i am so appreciated to her, who respect her teacher, i know the teachers is our hero, but she is more than hero i think.
image
This is my #originalartwork trust me even not subscribe my name, i just wrote her name to show her teacher,
And maybe my name will be disturbing in the paper ^^
And this is some process :
image
image

Thanks for your time. I hope you join with my story and my sketch :)
If you like this please give me a judge, and some opinions to my sketch and story. Thanks.

Sort:  

I love your skatch pencils ...
That was incredible touch between pepper and pencil ...

I very² love art

Youre welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54