Surreal Graphic Designs (NSFW!)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, i'm relatively new here. I recently found out about the Steemit community, and i think it's a great way to promote art! I love working out crazy ideas and imaginations inside my head and processing them into real and usable products.

I have always struggled financially as an artist, but i can see a bright future for artists around the world with the current technological developments that are taking place. Steemit is a very good example of that. :)

Today i'm just gonna share a small amount from my work, more will follow if the audience likes what i provide.

My work is influenced by Surrealism and Pop-art, but it is mostly influenced by the crazy thoughts that are floating trough my head. ;)

A little example,

smoke.png

smoke.jpg

Real and usable products that i like to merge into my work can vary from many different things like clothes, case protecters, or in this case... Skateboards! (NSFW!)

skateboards.jpg

I'm always interested in working with the Steemit community if you're interested in custom made designs.

Send me a message and we can work some things out!

I hope you guys enjoyed my post. Let's revolutionize art with blockchain! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ak11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18