Winter Nights: A Watercolor Painting (Steemit Exclusive)

in #art8 years ago

I love painting and sometimes, just paint whatever comes to the mind. Any form of art is really helpful in expressing yourself. I do this with the help of my paintings.

Winter is coming. Well it really is as November is almost over. So the theme for this painting is Winter. I hope you enjoy it!


Here are the photos of the different angles of the paintings. Notice the textures that I have tried to create on the paper. 





Sort:  

Wonderful painting. The textures are truly wonderful. Thank you for the close up photos - it's good to be able to see the details and your use of colour.

thank you so much :)) i really enjoyed it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65