The Red Door...( Watercolor Painting )

in #art7 years ago

As I have mentioned in one of my earlier posts, I have always found doors and windows fascinating and wanted to do a painting from a long time. And I finally managed to do one today :) Hope you guys like it!

IMG_2324.JPG

IMG_2326.JPG

IMG_2322.JPG

Here are some shots of the process :

IMG_2282.JPG

IMG_2311.JPG

IMG_2319.JPG

IMG_2320.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Can the last picture mean that the door of love is enlightened by many other lovers?

It looks like "The door to hell" to me as in "Supernatural " Series,haha.

Hahah not watched it yet :D

did you use water color? such a beautiful painting!

Yes, it's watercolor 😊
Thanks a lot :)

What do you think what lies behind that door @aishwarya?

I seem to imagine flora and fauna of different kinds which might not even exist right now haha :D

Nice painting:)

Thanks a lot :)

Our Fascination is the Same ;)

Brilliant !!!

Hahah yes, I remember your beautiful pictures :)
Thank you ❤️

And I just posted another Window Shot ;)

hahahaha

Lovely work! 😃

Thanks a ton @artwithflo ❤️ 😉

Beautiful..

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44