The Beach: A Watercolor Painting (Steemit Exclusive)

in #art8 years ago

As I wondered what I would like to paint today, my thoughts wandered to the beach. Maybe it was my brain telling me that I need a holiday or something.

Anyways, who doesn't love the ocean and the beach. It's so calming to sit on a chair on the beach with the ocean in front of you. For some reason you never get bored of looking at the ocean.

It has such enigmatic attraction on you that you can't help become a little philosophical. So, I made this painting of the beach and I hope you will like it!




Some close up shots so you can see the texture better





Sort:  

excellent art....... upvoted :)

thank you so much :)

I like the texture, it looks very fresh

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65