That One Got Away!

in #art5 years ago

Inspired from a small meeting with this kitty in Paris. She wasn't on a branch but was definitely not in the mood to befriend anybody. I along with one of my friend really tried to show some love but were out of luck this day I guess :P

IMG_1150.jpg

IMG_1151.jpg

IMG_1152.jpg

IMG_1153.JPG

IMG_1154.JPG

IMG_1155.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

What a nice story and nice artwork 😊😍

Some cats need more time than others, kn special if they are surrounded a lot of different people.

Next sure he/she knows that your are friendly humans 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe. Thank you :)
I know right. I was scared that it would jump on us & leave us bloody lol :P Thanks for the tip.

I love creative work like this 🎨👌💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! :)

By the way 😊 check out the @Partiko App if you are looking for a good mobile steem solution


More info on:
https://partiko.app/

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice work! Yes cats are very moody and some of them become your friends just for benefits hhhh I adore them :D

for benefits? Damn, I never knew that!
I adore them toooo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61