Stare Of Death #1 (A Sketch)

in #art8 years ago

So, today was one of those days where I wasn't productive at all :D Just chilled and enjoyed the awesome weather. Suddenly, I wanted to make a sketch of a lion and grabbed my diary.  I labelled it as part 1 as I want to make some paintings of lions. Will hopefully post in a while.

 I hope you like it :)

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

That's one scary lion. I like it! :)

Hehe Thank you! I am planning on painting different expressions of a lion you know, ferociousness, passion and all :) Hope to post it soon.

I'll be keeping an eye for them. I'm sure you'll capture these expressions well. :)

Aww that's so sweet of you :)

I like how there are different patterns in the mane than just plain straight lines. Thanks for posting. <3 it!

Planned on doing more, but idk why i colored the rest 😂

I likee this hungry lion... :D

Heheh thank you :)

you're welcome followed and upvoted @aishwarya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56