Space - A Watercolor Painiting

in #art8 years ago

Hey Guys! 

It's been a long time since I posted here as I was travelling this entire week. First, I was in Udaipur - Rajasthan for attending a music fest and then in Delhi for a Design event. I'll be sharing the pictures soon :)

So, Today I am sharing the painting which I finally completed! I had talked about it in one of my previous posts too. A final coat was left which I couldn't complete as I was not around. This painting required 3 coats to finish and I really enjoyed doing it. I really missed painting while travelling and felt really good after finally finishing it. I hope you guys like it :D

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful! :) Good job! :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72