Sketching: Sakura From Cardcaptor (Ball Pen)

in #art8 years ago

For today's post, I decided to share with you guys a sketch of my favourite anime character SAKURA! 

I hope you like it :)


Sort:  

That's very nice! ^_^)
I'm pretty fond of CLAMP's Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle, myself. =)

That's great! :) i have loved the character's from CardCaptor Sakura since my childhood!

I watched Card Captors when I was a kid, though I don't remember much of it, truth be told.

Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle has some of the same characters, though... But this time it stars Syaoran!

wow, really? syaoran (o.o)

Yeah! If you watched the show, I think his name was pronounced "Shao-ran". Not sure why it's spelled differently!


I collected up to volume 13 as a teenager. Maybe I'll start collecting it again in the future. o v o) It's definitely a good read!

i have seen these! infact i have some pictures in my laptop too! and ya you should start collecting again :)

Oh, that's awesome! Who's your favorite character?
EDIT: Or is it the same as your favorite from Card Captors? xD;
He doesn't appear until a few books in, but I was pretty fond of Ryûô when I last left off lol.

I may start collecting them again in the future, but for now I'd like to at least get a bookshelf to put them on first. That way they don't end up roughed up (like the first image was)!

i have always loved and adored these two! and yeah get a bookshelf :D

Yeah, gotta do that soon as I can XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70