Paintings: Thoughts On Canvas

in #art8 years ago

As I have mentioned before, I like to paint what's going on in my head, it can be a beautiful beach, a forest, mountains, anything.
But today, I wanted to paint my thoughts themselves. Well, actually it is one thought and I just wanted to bring form to it through my painting.





Sort:  

Why silver on blue?

no reason.. just wanted to do it :)

Interesting to see you have passion about paintings, sketching, Doodling etc; Why don't you sell your art work at some workshop or online. You are doing great here & I think you should try once.

yes i do! :)
...well i haven't thought about selling and stuff but yes maybe someday hehe :D

Just like Steve Jobs once quoted that : “Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life.” Just do & think about it now, I guess you're young now & you've time to do things which others are not willing to do now. Take risk & get the help from the one who's true to you & always be there for you. Maybe you don't know how far you'll reach in certain time. Just go Aishwarya take chance & live your dreams. Good Luck :)

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62